Instore TV.

The most valuable tool at the POS for turning con­sumers into buyers.

It is becoming more and more important to com­mu­nicate brands and images at the POS. Con­sumers are no longer enticed just by the range of goods on offer, but want a shopping expe­rience that sets new chal­lenges for shop design and POS mar­keting. At the same time, this also provides excellent oppor­tu­nities to shape your own brand and generate addi­tional sales by appealing to customers’ emotions.

Instore TV is a sales and mar­keting tool for the POS that has been tried and tested over many years and has been shown to be effective. At the same time, it can be imple­mented in almost any shop design. With a short lead time, com­panies can present their very latest daily infor­mation and messages tailored to the indi­vidual retail departments and thus influence their sales optimally at any time of day.

But the structure in the back­ground is at least as important. Like no other provider in the European market, xplace offers a well-developed service concept that supports you at all times. Your outlay is thus reduced to a minimum. We advise you on how to set up your Instore TV concept, take care of all the instal­lation and support, act as your agency for the graphic design and if you wish we will also manage the content and program structures. In line with your indi­vidual requirements.

  • highlight your high-margin extras
  • straight and emo­tional visual language
  • indi­vidual content for each department
  • maximum fle­xi­bility
  • cust­omised design

Refe­rences

Customers notes

  • “Our aim is to address con­sumers and to inspire them. Instore TV with its emo­tional visual language is an important instrument to do so. xplace offers the perfect com­bi­nation of hardware, content management and service”.
    Angelika Knobloch, Assima
  • “With the help of TV-L we created a clean and efficient department that is abso­lutely mind-blowing”.
    Oliver Dassinger, Media Markt Papenburg
  • “The key to the future of commerce is targeted inter­linking of all sales channels as part of an inte­grated omnichannel strategy.”
    Dr. Stephan Zoll, Vice Pre­sident of eBay Germany
  • “We offer our members a club expe­rience that works well from every aspect – dynamic music, thrilling enter­tainment, inte­resting infor­mation, the very latest tech­nology. In doing so, we com­mu­nicate our brand message and the content that is important to us: We provide relevant infor­mation digitally at the right place at the right time, neatly, clearly and directly. This allows us to better control how we com­mu­nicate with our members and also cater for their needs. A com­pre­hensive pro­gramme such as this is unique within the fitness sector.”
    Stefan Tilk, Managing Director of Fitness First Germany
  • “I am not cur­rently aware of any other equi­valent system of com­parable sta­bility and functionality.”
    Michael Stiefel, Managing Director, Saturn Elek­tro­handels GmbH, Stuttgart

Instore TV

Das wert­vollste Tool am POS, um aus Konsumenten Käufer zu machen.

Die Kom­mu­ni­kation von Marken und Image am POS wird immer wichtiger. Konsumenten ori­en­tieren sich nicht mehr nur am Waren­angebot, sondern fordern ein Einkaufs­erlebnis, das neue Anfor­de­rungen an den Ladenbau und an das POS-Marketing stellt. Gleich­zeitig bieten sich hier exzellente Mög­lich­keiten, die eigene Marke zu prägen und Mehr­verkäufe durch emo­tionale Kun­den­an­sprache zu generieren.

Instore-TV ist ein lang­jährig erprobtes und nach­weislich wirksames Mar­keting– und Abverkaufs-Instrument für den POS. Gleich­zeitig ist die Umsetzung in nahezu jedem Laden­konzept möglich. Unter­nehmen können mit geringer Vor­laufzeit ihre tages­ak­tuellen Infor­ma­tionen und Bot­schaften passgenau in die ein­zelnen Verkaufs-Abteilungen spielen und so die Ver­kaufs­si­tuation zu jeder Tageszeit optimal beeinflussen.

Min­destens ebenso wichtig ist aber die Struktur im Hin­tergrund. Wie kein anderer Anbieter im euro­päischen Markt, bietet xplace ein aus­ge­reiftes Service-Konzept, das Sie jederzeit unter­stützt. Ihr Aufwand reduziert sich damit auf ein Minimum. Wir beraten Sie bei der Auf­stellung Ihres Instore-TV Konzepts, über­nehmen Instal­lation und Support, sind Ihre Agentur für die gra­fische Umsetzung und über­nehmen auf Wunsch die Ver­waltung der Inhalte und Pro­gramm­strukturen. Je nach Ihrem indi­vi­duellen Bedarf.

  • Auf mar­gen­starke Extras hinweisen
  • Direkte und emo­tionale Bildsprache
  • Abtei­lungs­spe­zi­fische Inhalte
  • Volle Fle­xi­bilität
  • Indi­vi­duelles Design

Refe­renzen

Kun­den­stimmen

  • „Wir möchten Konsumenten ansprechen und begeistern. Instore TV mit seiner emo­tionalen Bild­sprache ist da ein wichtiger Baustein. xplace bietet uns hierfür ein tolles Gesamtpaket von Hardware, Content und Service an.“
    Angelika Knobloch, Leitung Einkauf und Mar­keting bei ASSIMA
  • „Mit TV-L haben wir eine effi­ziente, auf­ge­räumte Abteilung mit Wow Effekt geschaffen!“
    Oliver Dassinger, Geschäfts­führer Media Markt Papenburg
  • „Der Schlüssel zur Zukunft des Handels ist eine gezielte Ver­netzung aller Ver­triebs­kanäle im Rahmen einer inte­grierten Omnichannel-Strategie.“
    Dr. Stephan Zoll, Vice Pre­sident von eBay Germany
  • „Wir bieten unseren Mit­gliedern ein rundum gelungenes Clu­b­er­lebnis – dyna­mische Musik, packende Unter­haltung, inter­essante Infor­ma­tionen, neueste Technik. Dabei ver­mitteln wir unsere Mar­ken­bot­schaft und die Inhalte, die uns wichtig sind: Wir stellen relevante Infos digital zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort zur Ver­fügung, über­sichtlich, klar und direkt. So können wir die Kom­mu­ni­kation mit unseren Mit­gliedern besser steuern und gehen zudem auf ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Ein umfas­sendes Programm wie dieses ist ein­zigartig in der Fitnessbranche.“
    Stefan Tilk, Geschäfts­führer von Fitness First Germany
  • “Derzeit kenne ich kein gleich­wertiges System, das in seiner Sta­bilität und Funk­tio­nalität ver­gleichbar ist.”
    Michael Stiefel, Geschäfts­führer, Saturn Elek­tro­handels GmbH, Stuttgart