Trans­forming chal­lenges into solutions

Suc­cessful digi­tization of the Customer Journey at the POS

The digital age offers many oppor­tunites to digitize the POS and to support con­sumers during the customer journey. However, the aspect of sus­tainable con­version opti­mization at the POS has been com­pletely neglected. What has been practice online for years, has not yet found its way to the brick and mortar retail. Retailers and manu­fac­turers still have to resort to solutions that make the POS appear digital, con­tem­porary and eventful. All these leave out the most important point — con­version optimization.

xplace merges the digital touch­points into an overall online and offline customer journey. This creates the tech­no­logical basis for sus­tainable con­version opti­mization at the POS.

As an inter­na­tionally expe­rienced con­sultant and system inte­grator, we translate our customers’ stra­tegies into suc­cessful concepts for the POS. We develop inno­vative tech­no­logies into solution port­folios of software and hardware products that are ready for rollout.

Implement your digi­tization strategy suc­cessfully with xplace

All services from a single source

We cover the entire value chain in-house and gua­rantee efficient project pro­cesses through trans­parent project management and controlling.

  • Con­sulting
  • Software and hardware development
  • Data inte­gration
  • Instal­lation and rollout management
  • Training and support
  • Technical service
  • Content creation and management

15 years of pro­fes­sional expertise

Whether pres­tigious flagship projects or complex digi­tization rollouts — well-known inter­na­tional brands and retailers rely on our expe­rience and xplace’s sus­tainable support of their campaigns.

Inter­na­tional service-network

1st level support at the head­quarter as well as our own branches, service staff and inter­na­tional network of sales partners ensure efficient project pro­cesses. We cur­rently supply more than 4,500 locations in more than 60 countries.
For technical support, there is a free hotline available. In addition, an on-site service gua­rantees the fast reso­lution of service issues.

Trans­forming chal­lenges into solutions

Erfolg­reiche Digi­ta­li­sierung der Customer Journey am POS

Das digitale Zeitalter bietet viele Mög­lich­keiten, den POS zu digi­ta­li­sieren und Konsumenten bei ihrer Customer Journey zu unter­stützen. Dabei wird bisher jedoch der Aspekt der nach­haltigen Conversion-Optimierung am POS völlig ver­nach­lässigt. Was online seit Jahren gelebte Praxis ist, hat bisher noch keinen Einzug in den sta­tionären Bereich gehalten. Handel und Her­steller müssen vielmehr noch immer auf Lösungen zurück­greifen, die den POS digital, zeitgemäß und erleb­nisreich erscheinen lassen. Diese lassen aber den wich­tigsten Punkt – die Conversion-Optimierung – außen vor.

xplace führt die digitalen Touch­points zu einer online und offline über­grei­fenden Customer Journey zusammen. Damit schaffen wir die tech­no­lo­gische Basis für eine nach­haltige Conversion-Optimierung am POS.

Als inter­na­tional erfahrener Con­sultant und Sys­tem­in­te­grator über­setzen wir die Strategie unserer Kunden in erfolg­reiche Flä­chen­konzepte. Inno­vative Tech­no­logien ent­wickeln wir zu rol­l­out­fähigen Lösung­sport­folios von Soft– und Hardwareprodukten.

Mit xplace setzen Sie Ihre Digi­ta­li­sie­rungs­strategie erfolgreich um

Alle Leis­tungen aus einer Hand

Wir bilden die gesamte Wert­schöp­fungskette im eigenen Unter­nehmen ab und gewähr­leisten effi­ziente Pro­jek­t­abläufe durch trans­pa­rentes Pro­jekt­ma­nagement und –controlling.

  • Con­sulting
  • Soft– und Hardware-Development
  • Daten­in­te­gration
  • Instal­lation und Rollout-Management
  • Schulung und Support
  • Tech­nischer Service
  • Content Creation und Management

15 Jahre Fachkompetenz

Ob image­trächtige Leucht­turm­projekte oder inter­na­tionale Digi­ta­li­sie­rungs­rollouts – namhafte inter­na­tionale Marken und Han­dels­un­ter­nehmen ver­trauen auf die Erfahrung und nach­haltige Unter­stützung ihrer Kam­pagnen durch xplace.

Inter­na­tionales Service-Netzwerk

Ein 1st Level-Support am Hauptsitz sowie eigene Nie­der­las­sungen, Service-Mitarbeiter und ein inter­na­tionales Netzwerk an Ver­triebs­partnern stellen die effi­zienten Pro­jek­t­abläufe sicher. So ver­sorgen wir derzeit über 4.500 Standorte unserer Kunden in mehr als 60 Ländern.
Unsere Service-Hotline steht bei tech­nischen Fragen kos­tenlos zur Ver­fügung. Zusätzlich gewähr­leistet ein Vor-Ort-Service eine rasche Lösung von Servicefällen.